top of page

Web 2.0 Wednesday Glittery Tool Highlight

Happy Wednesday glittery friends!

For the first time this summer, I have some exciting Wednesday night weekday plans! My sweet significant other and I are joining another couple for a double date at the new CMX Cinema opening in Tallahassee! For those of you local to the Tallahassee area, I'll be sharing photos and videos of the theater on my Twitter account and I'd love for you to follow along!

We are finally going to see Avengers Infinity War and I am READYYY for some action!

Ok, back to the Web 2.0 world...

Today's Web 2.0 Wednesday Glittery Tool Highlight is IGTV, the recent addition to the Instagram platform.

IGTV allows Instagram users to record videos up to 10 minutes in length! Additionally, the videos posted are vertical (very iPhone friendly) and users can shuffle through videos much like Instagram stories.

For bloggers and brands trying to build their social media presence, IGTV is a welcomed update to the platform and can help connect bloggers and brands to their audience in a new, longer way.

I dove into the IGTV world and recorded my first video on the Always Add Glitter channel! The video is called Save or Splurge!

Have you ever wondered what beauty products are worth the investment and what aren't? Save or Splurge breaks down where and how you should be spending your money on beauty products.

Watch my first IGTV post here via the Always Add Glitter Instagram!

I also shared a post including all my favorite Save and Splurge beauty pics, check it out here!

If you have any questions on how to use products, where to find products or anything else related to beauty please feel free to reach out via the comments below!

Happy saving and splurging!

XO,

Michelle


Featured Posts
Recent Posts
Archive
Search By Tags
No tags yet.
Follow Us
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • Twitter Basic Square
  • Google+ Basic Square
bottom of page